Finally here! Bloggers that inspired me


Follow on Bloglovin

As mentioned in the post before, welcome to my post of bloggers who have recently inspired me with several different categorized information or pictures. With the permission of these bloggers to share their posts and blogs I am THRILLED to finally share these with you. If you see a post from one or all of them that you like feel free to follow them or link up to their link-ups as I am sure they would be most appreciative of this gesture 🙂

How to: Another way to style an Infinity Scarf

1002367_10100743789931123_858808437_n

(Me)

photo 2photo 1

Becky did a tutorial on another way to wear an Infinity Scarf that I had to test out 🙂 Check the steps out here.

Fashion:
DSC03969DSC03970

I fell in love with this outfit weeks ago as I stumbled upon it on Iris’ blog you can see the whole post here. I love the casual flats/pants/shirt combo- this fits my style and I never knew the best pairing for animal print shoes or attire til I saw this- and I LOVE it! You can link up to Iris’ link ups below- Social Tuesdays and CLK Fashions.

img_5114img_5083

Irene had such a cute pairing here. I love the tweed like look of the jacket mixed with the plaid and printed statement shirt- and hello heels 🙂

Information/Fun:

orgalways

Rachel did a post on why Pinterest is so addictive and fun here. I wanted to know more about Pinterest before signing up and her post helped me make my decision to step out of my comfort zone and try it.  I am still new to it- I am still learning blogging as well 🙂 Thanks Rachel! Here is my Pinterest.

DIY:

cork_board6cork_board9
Stephanie inspired me with this DIY Geometric Cork Board- where she is able to organize her patterns/picture/anything just by being so creative. I fell in love with this DIY cork board idea because I wanted to do a DIY using cork board or burlap cloth for a personal DIY that I may reveal on here sometime in the future. I was just relieved to get some ideas or to know what kind of items were needed before starting mine.

Thank you for inspiring me ladies and for responding to allow me to share YOUR ideas and posts. :). If I didn’t hear from some of you- your inspirational post can be included in the next “Inspired Me” post. I will try and do this again in the near future- but hey I need more posts to inspire me then so I can HAPPILY share them! Enjoy! and thanks for reading, let me know what you think!?!

>
Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Fun day Monday is a blog hop hosted by Molly and Carly.
Just started a new blOg hop called Social Tuesdays- check it out from Christine and Iris. Have fun! Blog hopping is my new friend but like any blog hop if they follow you- follow them 🙂 fair! Can’t wait girls! Click on the bird icon below to get started!

And the same girls (along with co-host Saumya came up with this blog hop so link up and party:

17 thoughts on “Finally here! Bloggers that inspired me

  1. Thank you so much for including me in your post Rachel. I’m so thrilled that you liked it. I have thoroughly enjoyed reading about your inspirations. Have a super weekend chic. xx

  2. Thanks for sharing these blogs (: a new list of bloggers to add to my list, including you 😉

    Please stop by my blog to have a look ^^ I’m just getting back to blogging again. I hope you’ll like it and follow back XD

    lunsod.wordpress.com -here’s my link

    cheers!

  3. Pingback: Bon Vage! DIY bottle cork boats (for decor/play) | garaytreasures's Blog

  4. Pingback: Bloggers Who Have Inspired Me # 2 | garaytreasures's Blog

  5. Pingback: Bloggers Who Have Inspired Me #3 | garaytreasures's Blog

  6. Pingback: Bloggers Who Have Inspired me # 4 | garaytreasures's Blog

  7. Pingback: Bloggers Who Have Inspired Me #5 | garaytreasures's

  8. Pingback: Bloggers Who Have Inspired Me #3 | garaytreasures's

Leave a Reply

