Elizabeth & Max are 1 today!


Follow on Bloglovin

Gedit2

Gedit1
Gedit14
IMG_1176IMG_1213

IMG_1417

-Photos courtesy of my cousin Taylor Petty!

Wow has time flown by! My twins are a year old today (5/16). Both are pretty healthy except for Elizabeth’s current ear infection, which results in a fever, poor thing, but I am glad they are happy and developmentally sound. I don’t know their exact weight (about 19lbs each) but they eat well, take formula and whole milk and just grow, grow, grow. I am very proud of them! I can’t wait to see what God has for them and thank God daily for my babies. I would give you more details, but I wanted to share my cousin Taylor Petty’s photos from our recent photo shoot. Aren’t these guys just the cutest?!?

I will need to post more photos from this shoot soon, so come back often to see them:)

Linking up with

Anna for Currently Loving.

Like what I have posted?! You can follow me through these medias: Bloglovin, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Pinterest.

10 thoughts on “Elizabeth & Max are 1 today!

  1. Happy Birthday to your two sweeties. They are absolutely gorgeous!! I love their cute blonde locks and happy faces. They have pretty names, also. Vivian turned 16 months just 3 days ago. As a mom of 4 you know how quickly time flies by.

    Your family is beautiful. How old are the other 2 and what are their names? Beautiful, Happy Family.

    ❤ Ada.

Leave a Reply

