I found my Michael Kors birthday purse


Follow on Bloglovin
DSC01003 DSC01004 DSC01006 DSC01007 DSC01010  DSC01013 DSC01014

10378959_10100878581692353_7580451621403108023_n 10257352_10100878581617503_5732098933539434821_n

outfit details: Tote: Michael Kors (TJ Maxx)//Dress: Michael Michael Kors (old, MK outlet)//Pumps: Maurices (Plato’s Closet)//Arrow Necklace: Total Betty Society//Gold necklace: unknown//Fedora: Virtis (Plato’s Closet)//Sunnies: uknown brand (Plato’s Closet).

If you follow me on instagram then you have seen where my hubby finally purchased me my Michael Kors Birthday purse, as you see I am in love with above.  We found it at TJ Maxx actually for under the set $200 budget, and it was love at first site. I am IN LOVE with my tan Hamilton tote, so when I saw this mini Hamilton in white (actually my hubby spotted the purse first and suggested our trip to TJ Maxx to look) I was just ahhh speechless, jumping in my new pump shoes.  I thank many of you who encouraged me to go back to TJ MAXX and look again, since last trip was a disappointment, this time was well worth it, of course.

I also love my new Maurices pumps that you see here (from Plato’s closet), and know I will get a lot of wear with them, as they are comfortable and just so darn cute. My dress is an old Michael Kors, so it felt nice to have my hubby tell me I looked like I had a million bucks (especially with my new purse). The fedora hat is a staple to my everyday wardrobe to see how I have styled it before go here.

Anyway, we had a whole day to ourselves, so we shopped for my purse, bought some décor to change up the living room colors, sat in starbucks and discussed future book plans (we are aspiring writers by heart) and believe it or not I went to the library to write my Mall of Style review and giveaway which you can view here, and enter the giveaway below. Now how is that for a day without kids?

Thank you again readers for all your past input as far as for finding this MK purse, I took your suggestions and looked hard. Have a lovely week!

Don’t forget to enter my $25 credit to Mall of Style jewelry (21 winners will be selected) giveaway below in the Rafflecopter link (see rules as well):
Enter below at the Rafflecopter giveaway link.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Rules for giveaway:
1. $25 gift card to 21 people. Minimum cart value prior to redeeming giftcard should be $50, excludes taxes/shipping.

2. To be eligible entrants need to follow/like/subscribe Mall of Style on social networks- Pinterest, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram or G+.

3. Applicable for USA only, excludes Alaska and Hawaii.

4. At least one non-sale product needs to be purchased.

5. Cannot be exchanged for cash.

6. Winners will be announced by e-mail and given a code. Giftcard code to be redeemed in one week (stated in e-mail).

7. Good luck! Have fun shopping!

Linking up with:

The Fashion Canvas

Lauren for Mix it Mondays.

pleated poppy

Life's A Party Dress Like It


"God

Living in Color Style
PinkSole

Whitney with Personel Style link up. Here-http://whitneynicjames.com/personal-style-linkup-may-style-wrap/
vodkainfusedlemonade.com

Perfectly Coutured

29 thoughts on “I found my Michael Kors birthday purse

  1. Yay!!! So glad you found your purse!! I knew TJMaxx would come to the rescue! They never fail! Love it! It’s the perfect size and color!

    ❤ Shannon
    Upbeatsoles.blogspot.com

    • God is just so good- my hubby had a big part in picking out the right purse and sticking with me on my search. I am loving it. The fedora is probably my go to accessory now more than jewelry, well almost.

  2. Sorry I have been MIA in the last week but so busy. I am finally making the rounds at my favorite bloggers. =)

    So happy your found your perfect MK Purse and it is gorgeous as is that little shirt-dress. My MOST FAVORITE Outfit of yours hands down. The shoes and fedora are the icing on the cake, too.

  3. Pingback: Happy New Year and favorite posts from 2014 | Garay Treasures

Leave a Reply

