Errands


Follow on Bloglovin
On a typical day of the week I like to dress comfortably enough to be on the floor playing with the babies but nice enough to run errands in. This outfit is one of those. I wore this to take two of my brothers home (they spent the night with us) and to take the twins to the doctor for a one year check-up.
The pants feel like pajamas, as they stretch and tie near the top making them easy to get into. I choose to pair these with one of my favorite weekly floral shirts and casual sandals to give off the comfortable and casual feel all around. The owl necklace you see me wearing is part of Mall of Style jewelry whom I have collaborated with and am doing a giveaway with, only 4 more days left to enter for a $25 credit, see Rafflecopter below to enter. And the nail polish, it’s called Laven-Dare by Pure ICE and it is my ABSOLUTE favorite and only $2 at Wal-mart.
My brother Seth actually took these photos and as an aspiring computer graphic designer he has willingly told me he would help me come up with custom banners and buttons for my site but does anyone know if WordPress free accounts allow this? I am sorry but I am not paying $100 a year for a wordpress customized upgraded site- that is too much, anyone know a way around this to add customizable banners?

Thanks for reading or any input.
DSC01111
DSC01110
DSC01107

DSC01113
DSC01114
DSC01112
10432938_10100889187303623_2532029120413506848_n
Outfit details: pants: Style & Co//Tank top: Quicksilver (old)// Shirt: Old Navy (old)//Purse: Michael Kors (TJ Maxx)// Sandals: Charlotte Russe (old)// Nail Polish: Laven- Dare by Pure ICE ( Wal-mart)// Owl Necklace: Mall of Style.

Don’t forget to enter my $25 credit to Mall of Style jewelry (21 winners will be selected) giveaway below in the Rafflecopter link (see rules as well):
Enter below at the Rafflecopter giveaway link.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Rules for giveaway:
1. $25 gift card to 21 people. Minimum cart value prior to redeeming giftcard should be $50, excludes taxes/shipping.

2. To be eligible entrants need to follow/like/subscribe Mall of Style on social networks- Pinterest, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram or G+.

3. Applicable for USA only, excludes Alaska and Hawaii.

4. At least one non-sale product needs to be purchased.

5. Cannot be exchanged for cash.

6. Winners will be announced by e-mail and given a code. Giftcard code to be redeemed in one week (stated in e-mail).

7. Good luck! Have fun shopping
Linking up with:

God Life Happy Wife

19 thoughts on “Errands

  1. You look beautiful. That’s another super pretty floral top, like the one I featured. And you know I adore that necklace. Loose, White Linen Pants scream Summer, too!!

    Stop by to see my ‘special post’ if you are curious LOL.

  2. Rachel- I’m so bummed I missed your giveaway! I didn’t see your comment about it until today (didn’t come through my email for some reason) 😦 That’s such a pretty necklace and looks great with the floral top.
    Katherine

Leave a Reply

