Yellow


Follow on Bloglovin

DSC01272

Ok, confession time. I have worn and posted this same outfit before on the blog (see photo at the bottom of the post) but there is beauty in changing up accessories to fit the same outfit. For this outfit I choose to finally wear my new yellow dxmall statement jewelry and secondhand Charlotte Russe peep toe heels that my mother-in-law bought for me.
DSC01274
The heels feel new as I have had them in my closet for months but are just now making a debut. What do you think?

DSC01271

DSC01269

I am loving the pop of yellow from the jewelry.

DSC01273

The comfort and fit of this whole outfit warrants a wear over and over again. I actually got used to the heels and will wear them again and again.
Outfit details: Purse:Michael Kors (TJ MAXX)//Shirt: Kohls (on clearance)//Pants: DKNY Jeans (TJ Maxx, old)//Heels: Charlotte Russe (thrifted gift)//Jewelry: Dxmall.com.

Past photo and past post here

DSC01148

Don’t forget to enter the $60 Target giftcard giveaway below by clicking the Rafflecopter link. This is a giveaway provided by myself and 11 other bloggers I partnered with so the more etries you fulfill, the more entries you will get. If you follow me on instagram (here) then you can automatically enter. Don’t have instagram you can still follow the other partners and be eligible for chances to win. Open internationally. Winner will be announced on the blog. Goodluck!!!!
Enter here: a Rafflecopter giveaway
Linking up with:
Lauren for Mix it Mondays.

Monday Bloom with dcinstyle.com

DCinStyle
Linkup Button

Whitney with Personal Style Monday.
God Life Happy Wife


Shopping My Closet

Living in Color Style
20 thoughts on “Yellow

  1. I am loving the outfit with the pops of yellow! I think they totally brighten it up! I love wearing the same thing with little tweaks like jewelry and shoe changes!

  2. I love all the organizational supplies and bright, fun colored notebooks. I also love when I find a good writing pen. And I do not care for medium point so the search for a good writing pen is not that easy. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity b

  3. This looks fabulous, Rachel! I agree, I love how changing up accessories can breathe new life into an outfit! The yellow necklace and earrings are fabulous, and look so great against your black and white top. Love this outfit.

    Sammi@http://beautifuldreamerami.blogspot.com/

  4. I just adore that yellow necklace and earrings!! and my favorite school supply is definitely a planner πŸ™‚
    xo Lindsay
    middleofsomewhereblog.blogspot.com

  5. Hi Babe.

    I am just catching up with you and others. I have been even busier as usual. We were able to squeeze in a couple of days at the beach, also. Anyway, I will e-mail you soon also.

    Love this outfit. Gray+yellow look awesome together. The top is so cute. =)

Leave a Reply

