Mint to be!

It is becoming that time of the year where Halloween is behind us and now we are thinking of the holidays ahead, such as Thanksgiving, Christmas, Hannukah and many more that are celebrated. Not only are we starting to gather up last minute wish lists and presents it is the start of planning holiday photo sessions and buying of holiday cards to send to love ones.

Recently, I came across a site called Minted that specializes in several areas, such as print arts, home and room décor, fabrics, patterns and even holiday cards.  As I mentioned before with the holidays coming up we are on the hunt for greeting cards and ways to send our family photos, so why not combine these into a photo greeting card. Below are some of my favorite greetings that can be custom made by color, shape and greeting.

MIN-RH3-HYC-011NCHRISTMAS_A_CP MIN-VQ7-HFS-007B_A_CP MIN-YV8-HYC-011NCHRISTMAS_A_CPMIN-833-HYC-007BCHRISTMAS_A_CP

Aren’t these just precious! You can view these cards and more herewhich are your holiday favorites from the site?  Today is also the last day to receive 15% off your order of $150+ or 10% off your order of $100+ using the code HOLIDAY14 on your holiday card orders.

Below are also some art prints and items I plan on purchasing for our home, since we hope to update our furniture and colors in the near future, as well as renovate our living spaces downstairs. I mean these are just MINT to be in our home and I can’t wait to stock up on some of these- ahh the choices are hard, I want them all!

MIN-TR8-GNA-007_A_APZ

Check out this beautiful print called Forsythia– a limited edition print by Vanessa Wyler

I just love printing off our professional family photo session photos, but it is so hard to find frames enough for all the lovely photos, well why not this printed option to help: (shop it here)
MIN-9YJ-GCP-007_A_APZ

Or this heart shaped option: (shop it here)
MIN-ZRR-GCP-007_A_APZ

I would need 4 of these, as I would need one for each child in my family, (shop it here).

MIN-JG1-RDS-001_A_PD

For décor purposes with the holidays coming up and for year-round enjoyment I LOVED these items as these would go great on our shelves alongside framed prints:

MIN-TSV-PFT-001_A_PZ

shop these gold dipped foil paper trees here.

Fabric for new throw pillow covers:

MIN-RQF-NFC-001_A_PD

Shop this wave inspired one here.

What are your favorite items from minted.com? What is on your wish list? I am curious to know.

*Minted.com sponsored this post. I was compensated in exchange for a review, but all opinions are my own. Thank you for reading my blog and for considering my sponsor.
Rachel xo
Like what you have read? You can follow me through these social medias:

Twitter:http://www.twitter.com/rachelgaray28

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Garaytreasures

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/rachelgaray/

Instagram:http://instagram.com/garaytreasures

Bloglovin:http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11561337

Linking up with:

still being molly

Andrea of Friday Favorites at momfessionals.com

13 thoughts on “Mint to be!

  1. Such a great idea! Those are pretty cute for christmas for babies and family photos! Sorry rachel for me being MIA, I’m trying to get better at going back to blogs, this semester is stressing and it’s hard! Hope your doing well lady! xox

  2. Hey there! Just want to encourage you by saying that you¹re doing a great job with your blog. Hopefully I¹ll be up-and-running soon with mine. Too much going on ­ always ­ in my life, but I hope that I can focus the time and attention to mine as you do to yours. Keep up the good work!

    Susan

    From: Garay Treasures Reply-To: Garay Treasures Date: Monday, November 3, 2014 at 1:01 AM To: Susan Frantz-Belisle Subject: [New post] Mint to be!

    WordPress.com garaytreasures posted: “It is becoming that time of the year where Halloween is behind us and now we are thinking of the holidays ahead, such as Thanksgiving, Christmas, Hannukah and many more that are celebrated. Not only are we starting to gather up last minute wish lists and “

    • Hey Susan, thank you for the encouragement and compliment. It isn’t easy devoting time to a blog but somehow God provides time here and there. I am looking forward to reading yours. Rachel

Leave a Reply

