Valentines Day outfit Inspiration and $300 H&M Giveaway

Happy Friday! Can you believe Valentines day will be upon us tomorrow?!? Neither can I. In lieu of the big day of love tomorrow I thought it would be neat to come up with a style board of what I would have loved to have on hand to wear for a casual date with my hubby. For this post I choose to style some of my favorites from H&M as well as fill you in on a lovely $300 H&M giveaway  (that’s right whoop whoop) going on now and for 3 weeks (details below). I can’t wait to see what the weekend holds as far as Valentines but I do know it will be fun and relaxing (as we will have my sister babysit for a few hours) and so I can’t wait to fill you in on the details early next week. Until then what plans do you have for your Valentine weekend? What would you buy or love to buy from H&M if you won?

H&M Valentines Day Casual

 


H&M skinny fit jeans
$38 – hm.com

H&m shoes
$23 – hm.com

H M sparkle jewelry
$12 – hm.com

H M nude nail color
$7.60 – hm.com

HM Giveaway
GIVEAWAY DETAILS

Prize: $300 H&M Gift Card

Co-hosts: Jenn’s Blah Blah BlogMommy on the MoneyDallas Single MomStushiGal StyleSimone – Your Style ArchitectThe Surznick Common Room StonegirlLife is Poppin’

Giveaway organized by: Oh My Gosh Beck!

Rules: Use the Rafflecopter form to enter daily. Giveaway ends 3/6 and is open worldwide. Winner will be notified via email.

Are you a blogger who wants to participate in giveaways like these to grow your blog? Click here to find out how you can join a totally awesome group of bloggers!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Linking up with Dawn, Kym,Carrie, Linda

5 thoughts on “Valentines Day outfit Inspiration and $300 H&M Giveaway

Leave a Reply

