Chameleon


Follow on Bloglovin
*** Thank you Sherri and Carrie for featuring me for the What Wives Wear Link up today, you can view it here.
DSC01052
DSC01050

DSC01047

DSC01049

DSC01056

DSC01066
Outfit details: Shirt: Vera Moda (a gift from a friend who got in the country Quatar)// Pants: 1st Kiss (thrifted)//Hat: Target//Sandals: C. Label (Plato’s Closet)//Purse: Michael Kors (old)//Earrings: gift//Necklace: gift

The title of this post speaks for the outfit colors and background. What was I thinking? Besides the obvious I pulled out this Michael Kors purse from my basement and finally get to introduce it to you. I used to carry this around a lot but over the years I found it to be too granny style for me but I felt the outfit was appropriate with the bag. You have seen this same hat before here, but I am loving it and wanted to wear it again, but obviously it will get much more use.
Happy Reading
Rachel xo
Linking up with:
Lauren for Mix it Mondays.

God Life Happy Wife
vodkainfusedlemonade.com

9 thoughts on “Chameleon

  1. Rachel we love having you a part of #WWWLinkUp. You always have such fun & beautiful outfits. Your hat and shirt are a perfect match. I love when I buy two separate pieces and they end up being a perfect match. The studded sandals look stylish & comfortable. They also match the gold studs on the MK bag.

  2. You look so cute in neutrals. The hat matches the top exactly. And I was so happy to see you featured, Rachel. You looked BEAUTIFUL in that dress.

    Very nice catching up with you. Welcome by when you have time. I’d love for you to see my favorite outfits from May. =)

Leave a comment