Spring into it

DSC02290
DSC02287
DSC02286
DSC02289

This feels like the most “cooler” color I have worn in months. I have worn this same top here but this time I threw in some pink and gold tone jewelry, black leggings and some cobalt blue (my favorite color) flats that I have owned forever but just now debuting for you.
The colors in this outfit hide the somber black of the rest of the outfit, and with spring coming our way I thought why not? Might as well spring into it with some pops of blues, pinks, yellows and greens.

What do you think? How are you transitioning your winter wear to spring wear?
Outfit details: Earrings: Kendra Scott//Necklace: Applee Jewelry//Bracelets: The Sparkle Exchange//Shoes: City Classic (via Plato’s Closet)//Shirt: New Direction (gift)//Leggings: Old Navy// Purse: Michael Kors (gift).

*Remember tomorrow is the start up of “Bloggers Who Have Inspired Me” link up. Come on by and link up your recent posts on fashion, DIY, recipes, parenting, anything.

Rachel
Garay Treasures

Linking up with: Lauren, Claire, J of blessherhearyall, & Gina, Whitney, Dawn, Linda, Molly, Charnelle, Carrie & Kym, Cherie and Lisa, Lauren (style elixir). Rhea, Laura, Amber, Keri, Leanne. and Lindsay, Lisa A La Mode</a and Liz, Elle.

23 thoughts on “Spring into it

  1. What a gorgeous floral top, Rachel. I absolutely love the Pink KS Earrings and Necklace also. And adding cobalt shoes was a great idea. You look so girly and romantic. I would wear this for a Valentine’s date for sure.

    Happy Monday! ❤ Ada.

  2. I love this entire outfit! Your top is so pretty and your shoes are fabulous!! I’m counting down the days until Spring for sure! Knock on wood we at least haven’t had as much snow as we got last year, but all the melting is really making me wish for warmer weather!

  3. Cute! Love this top and your accessories! Those blue flats are such a nice unexpected color with it too! They really help pick up on the little blue flowers in the blouse.

  4. Pingback: Favorite spring staples | Garay Treasures

Leave a comment