My go-to mini cardigan


Follow on Bloglovin

This grey cardi is probably my go-to clothing item.  It is so versatile and goes with everything.  I actually got it for $1 at a yard sale this past spring when I was pregnant with my twins.  It is actually a A.N.A maternity cardigan- but you can’t tell.  I thought I would give you a sneak peek at three ways it has been worn. But  I know and  hope I can pair it with more items in the near future.

1891023_10100780381157013_1533347499_n1509849_10100774192374383_2104125877_n

With these pairings I am linked up with Lauren at Mix It Mondays.




^Shanna^
Charming Fridays– with Susan of Charming Lucy.

Like what I have posted?! You can follow me through these medias: Bloglovin, Twitter, Facebook, Instagram & Pinterest.

6 thoughts on “My go-to mini cardigan

  1. Pingback: Floral dress & pops of red and GREEN | garaytreasures's Blog

Leave a Reply

